rosellula:

Want to be part of my botw???

The Rules

  • Must be following me
  • reblog this post at least once 
  • the more times you reblog the more likely you are to be noticed
  • every friday I will be picking me top three favourite blogs
  • 1st place will become my blog of the week
  • 2nd and 3rd will get promos in my ask for that day 

What you will gain…

  • a new tumblr bestie
  • lots of new followers
  • my botw will be featured on my blog and I will change my self promo on my posts so that it links to your blog
  • you get free self promos in my ask for the week
  • and I will be queing from you all week 

so get reblogging lovelies, its gonna be fun xoxo

Yes, please *giggles*

Leave a Reply

