image

Ugh….part of Multiple Sclerosis that is par for the course, is to sometimes have an electrical pulsing like sensation. When your clitoris is the body part that’s buzzing & pulsing it’s torture, it can cause my body to feel like it’s on the edge of an orgasm until it decides it’s had enough.
Do Y/you have any unwanted symptoms, or questions about adaptations, but have been afraid to ask? Look no further, I understand what you’re going through…

Hi A/all,
My name is Kami (I have Multiple Sclerosis) and I run a blog that deals with Disability, Sexuality & Kink. I am trying to provide a space to access information on resources, adaptations that can be made (to toys, with positions, and even to maintain Y/your role in a D/s relationships), and reviews of Erotica & toys. I also want to provide a question & answer section, so that those with & without disabilities will be able to navigate the adaptations that are required to make this type of relationship work.
I NEED Y/YOUR HELP:

*PLEASE, share any questions about Disability, Sexuality & Kink that Y/you might have, this goes for questions about both the physical & emotional sides of these things. Please email me your questions. When writing & answering Y/your questions, I will use a made up name & location.   My email is: blhippiechickreviews@gmail.com

image

Leave a Reply

