OhMy! Monday: @dochappycamper Shares and Excerpt from Her #LGBT #BDSM WIP Bound in Paradise

Behind Closed Doors

Oh My! Mondays Banner For Behind Closed Doors

Welcome to Behind Closed Doors! Today I’d like to share an excerpt from my current WIP, “Bound in Paradise.” This is actually a prequel to The Surrender of Julia (Now and Forever 3). I’ve had several people ask about how Julia and Carmen met and about their time in Hawaii. When we decided to put a summer anthology together, I thought this novella would be a good fit along with one by Lia Michaels and Bonnie Bliss. Season of Sun and Sin is turning out to be one of my favorite compilations to work on because of the stories that will be included. If all goes according to schedule, we hope to have advanced print copies to take with us to RomCon in June. Denver here we come!

Let me first say the following is an UNEDITED excerpt. My editor will have her hands on the completed piece within the…

View original post 800 more words

2 thoughts on “OhMy! Monday: @dochappycamper Shares and Excerpt from Her #LGBT #BDSM WIP Bound in Paradise

Leave a Reply

