Things to Come

A good friend of mine reminded me that I have an interesting, and that other people may be able to learn from my journey. As a black, bisexual/pansexual, submissive, babygirl, who has Multiple Sclerosis, I’ve learned a lot about myself over the past two years.
For example, when I first discovered I was submissive I thought there was only one type of submission & one type of Dominant to submit to. Boy, did I have a lot to learn. I’ve recently gone over some of my blog posts from the early days, and I have really changed. I’ve grown as a person, woman & submissive since then. I’ve done research & conducted my own experiments (or had them performed on me, more likely).
I am going to be blogging each day based one of the blog challenges I’ve discovered. I think that will give my followers a better idea of who I am. After all, how can I expect you to share questions & fears with me, if I’m not willing to share. I am also going to be posting pages that can be used as a reference; I will have pages that talk about the D/s, M/s, DD/lg and many of the other bdsm relationships, and the actions that are generally expected to take place. I will also investagate areas of kink that I’ve never experienced before. Plus, I want to have a whole lot of fun.

image

Leave a Reply

